Susan Merson

Actor, Writer,
Producer, Educator


 
Contact:
 
 








Check Facebook
for updates on
Workshop and Performance schedules

Between Pretty Places



The New York cast of Between Pretty Places






About The Show

In the dry landscape of central California, a family must come to grips with the care of a small child, abandoned by her own parents and now forcing her grandparents to choose her instead of their own mistakes.With a haunting score by Shellen Lubin , in the tradition of Goblin Market and Floyd Collins, this story of choosing love in the long run wraps us in the mystery of survival and healing.


Playwright: Susan Merson
Music and Lyrics: Shellen Lubin
Additional Music: Matthew Gandolfo
Director: Shellen Lubin
Cast: Carolyn Mignini and Tuck Milligan
Rehearsal & Production Stills - NYC Production




 
 
 
 

  © 2011 Susan Merson - All Rights Reserved
Site Design - Patrou Phelps New York